Cruel Bones Cruel Bones
Forlet Sires - Journey Towards Ruin (12" LP)

Forlet Sires - Journey Towards Ruin (12" LP)

20 CHF
Forlet Sires' fantastic vinyl debut "Journey Towards Ruin".

"The guys certainly know their way around their instruments, the tone and guttural vocals of Kilian Schmid set the mood of a dark and hopeless world. " - Metalphobia

"Forlet Sires deal in raw blackened atmosphere. These tracks are emotively savage, with scything melodic leads and cascading walls of black distortion." - Wonderbox Metal

CRB010 / 12" Gatefold LP

1. Journey Towards Ruin (05:14)
2. Suffocating On Time (07:06)
3. ...And By Dawn There Will Be Silence (06:50)
4. The Peak Of Ease (06:45)
5. Deadlocked (05:20)
6. Worlds Collide (07:34)

Full album stream & download (pay what you want):